# MINUTES OF MEETING TERRA LAGO COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

A Landowners' Meeting of the Terra Lago Community Development District was held on November 14, 2022 at 10:00 a.m., at Indiantown Realty, 16654 S.W. Warfield Boulevard, Indiantown, Florida 34955.

#### Present were:

Cindy Cerbone District Manager/Proxy Holder

Tucker Mackie District Counsel
Ryan Dugan Kutak Rock, LLP
Melissa Corbett District Engineer

Brett Sealy (via telephone) MBS Capital Markets, LLC (MBS)

Sete Zare (via telephone) MBS

Josh Kellam Tom Kenny David Powers Kevin Powers Jason Dugan

# DUE TO AUDIO DIFFICULTIES, THE MINUTES WERE TRANSCRIBED FROM THE MEETING NOTES

# FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS

Call to Order/Roll Call

Ms. Cerbone called the meeting to order at 10:02 a.m.

#### SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS

Affidavit/Proof of Publication

The affidavit of publication was included for informational purposes.

### THIRD ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Chair to Conduct Landowners' Meeting

Ms. Cerbone served as Chair to conduct the Landowners' meeting.

#### **FOURTH ORDER OF BUSINESS**

**Election of Supervisors [All Seats]** 

Ms. Cerbone was the designated Proxy Holder for the Landowner Warfield Investments, LLC, owner of 766.48 acres. Ms. Cerbone is eligible to cast up to 767 votes per Seat.

# A. Nominations

TERRA LAGO CDD November 14, 2022

Ms. Cerbone nominated the following:

Seat 1 Josh Kellam

Seat 2 Tom Kenny

Seat 3 Jason Dugan

Seat 4 David Powers

Seat 5 Kevin Powers

No other nominations were made.

# B. Casting of Ballots

# • Determine Number of Voting Units Represented

A total of 767 voting units were represented.

# Determine Number of Voting Units Assigned by Proxy

All 767 voting units were assigned by proxy to Ms. Cerbone.

Ms. Cerbone cast the following votes:

Seat 1	Josh Kellam	767 votes
Seat 2	Tom Kenny	767 votes
Seat 3	Jason Dugan	765 votes
Seat 4	David Powers	765 votes
Seat 5	Kevin Powers	765 votes

# C. Ballot Tabulation and Results

Ms. Cerbone reported the ballot tabulation, results and term lengths as follows:

Seat 1	Josh Kellam	767 votes	4-year Term
Seat 2	Tom Kenny	767 votes	4-year Term
Seat 3	Jason Dugan	765 votes	2-year Term
Seat 4	David Powers	765 votes	2-year Term
Seat 5	Kevin Powers	765 votes	2-year Term

# FIFTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

**Landowners' Questions/Comments** 

There were no Landowners' questions or comments.

# SIXTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

# Adjournment

There being nothing further to discuss, the meeting adjourned at 10:05 a.m.

Secretary/Assistant Secretary

Chair/Vice Chair